You can delete a company as long as you are the administrator of that company.
Select “Company details” in “Parameters”.
Select the Delete button.
Confirm that you want to delete the company.
All data regarding that company will be deleted. This cannot be undone. Therefore it is important that you confirm multiple time that you want to delete that company.
Confirm a last time. Last chance to stop before the company is forever deleted.
The company is deleted.
We are available per email to answer all your questions under firstname.lastname@example.org. We answer within 48 hours.