Delete a company
You want to delete your company.
This is irreversible. Once this is done, you will have no possibility to access the data again. Please be aware of it.
The 2 steps process:
- Select “Delete” in “My companies” in the company you want to delete
- Confirm the deletion of the company
Or jump directly to the Delete a company troubleshoot.
1) Select “Delete” in “My companies” in the company you want to delete
You need ton confirm that you want to delete the company. Then you are redirected to a second confirmation’s screen.
2) Confirm the deletion of the company
After reading and understanding the warning and if you still want to delete your company, confirm by clicking on the red button “Confirm and delete”
You also need to confirm a last time that you are really sure that you don’t need the data anymore.
All data relative to that company are deleted from the servers. This is irreversible.
The company has been deleted. The administrators receive a confirmation email regarding the deletion of the company a couple of minutes after the deletion.
Delete a company Troubleshoot
- If you have a question, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.